Quick blog for Ashley, Thomas and Daniel 27 July 2017

me

Hi to you three πŸ™‚

You must be on holidays now for 6-7 weeks I guess. Hope you have fun, but be safe too πŸ™‚

Nothing new here, I’m still running and our two cats are over 5 years old now! Time flies eh? You all must be so big.

I will probably go back to Ireland to see my Mum and Dad (May and Jimmy) in September some time. Actually my sister Sharon is coming over next week with her family for a few days. That will be nice to see them all.

I really do hope you get to see these messages or someone shares them with you. It would be a shame to think I’m writing to no one lol πŸ™‚

Anyway, as always, I wanted to let you know that the three of you are always on my mind. I miss you so much, I love you and really hope I get to see you someday soon. If you need anything or just want to say Hi, let me know. Miss you, love you and always here for you.

Your Dad

Ronan
xxx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.