June 5th 2017

Hi to my three boys… Ash, Thomas and Danny 🙂

Just checking in. It’s June, so summer’s here… at last. Just noticed I’ve been doing these blogs since “February 8, 2015 “, so that’s 2 1/2 years of messages and photos… so I thought I’d add a few more photos from my visiting to Ireland month ago…

This is where we used to live in Ireland, you probably don’t remember it, but I go out each time I’m back to have a look

Rosslare

House in Rosslare

This is my Mum, Dad and Celia in a chinese restaurant in Wexford Ireland.
They said to say “Hi” x

MumandDad

And this is the house in Wexford where my Mum and Dad, May and Jimmy live… You might remember the garden 🙂

Mulgannon

Anyway just thought I’d share some photos.

Remember, although I don’t see you. You are always in my thoughts and I am trying hard to sort things out for us. I miss you so much and think of you three every single day.
Here for you always, so if you ever want to contact me, feel free to send me a message in the comment box below.

Love your Dad
Ronan x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.