Blog Number 15 for my three boys (Christmas)

Hi Ash, Thomas and Danny

23rd of December, I’m still at work, but have all of next week off.

I did send you through some cards (When I get to see you, all the presents can follow :))

In case they didn’t make their way to you, I have some photos of them below.

DSC_0112

Ash;
DSC_0113

Thomas;

 

Thomas2

Danny;
DSC_0111

And a picture of a really lit up house on the street where I live 🙂 Not my house though….

DSC_0114

Anyway… No more photos, but remember I am thinking of you always and here for you whenever you want to see me. And if you want to talk about anything, please just say. I would love to see you all.

Thinking if you always, missing you every day.

A huge MERRY CHRISTMAS 🙂

Ronan Meyler

Love you so much X

Dad

Ronan Meyler

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.