Blog Number 14 for my three boys.

Hi Ash, Thomas and Danny

Firstly apologies, it’s been over four weeks, but I got really busy :/

On the plus side, I have lots of new photos, some of which I’ll put up now and some more at the end of December…

I went to Ireland with Celia last week to see my Mum and Dad, plus we saw Sharon, Aoife, and Martin Jnr.. Oh yeah, saw Nuala too (pics) below.

But first… believe it or not I still have one fish left (he’s like over 4 years old!) amazing. I’m not sure which one he is, so I call him AshThomasDanny, which is a bit of a mouthful, but ok 🙂

DSC_0103[1]

Ok So some photos 🙂 Me and Nuala…

DSC_0054[1]

Wexford Town

DSC_0084[1]

The Heritage park in Wexford (You should remember that) and Celia

DSC_0067[1]

Me, Mum and Dad, Nuala and her husband Paul

DSC_0059[1]

Me and Celia 🙂

20151207_143802

 

Anyway, that’s it for now.

Do remember I am always here for you. Not sure what’s been said, or why you might be angry with me, but whatever it is, I will be here for you whenever you want to see me.
You are my three children, I think of you all the time, and I love you more than anything in the world.

Your Dad

Ronan

Ashley Meyler, Thomas Meyler, Danny Meyler, Ash Pullen, Thomas Pullen, Danny Pullen, Ronan meyler
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.