Blog number 10 for my three boys

Happy July 2015 🙂 Could it be any hotter..

. image sun

I had a birthday a week ago (not saying how old I am), but happy birthday to you Thomas (10 years old on the 18th June :)),  Daniel yours then in September, I’ll do he same and Ash, In February, I’ll do the same too. I will continue to do what I can to show you I am here for you and miss you three so very much.

Some photos below;

Still running ….. and one of Seal (Celia) and I;

running photo boysMe and Seal Boys

Quote;

“I am not the richest, smartest or most talented person in the world, but I succeed because I keep going and going and going.”

Sylvester Stallone

**************************************************************************************************************************************

My Mum and Dad “May” and “Jimmy” say Hi!

Remember I love the three of you loads and loads and loads 🙂

Always here for you. Contact me whenever you like.

Love Dad Xxxx

Dad

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.