Blog number 9 for my three boys

Last day in May… June tomorrow and then the run up to Christmas 🙂 amazing how fast time goes…

It’s been a pretty quiet two weeks for me… I haven’t run much as I had a sore leg, but ran yesterday and today too as it’s feeling much better.

Work is busy and I now have to travel to London at least 2 days per week 😦

Myself and Celia hung a big picture just now, it took nearly two hours to get it lined up properly…. but it’s done.. (see below),

Picture

Some advice:

“Be honest to your friends, your enemies, your parents, and most importantly, to yourself. If you make a mistake, admit it and make it right.”

And The Quote 🙂
“Losers make promises they often break. Winners make commitments they always keep.”
Denis Waitley

And a photo of myself and Celia.
Celia says a big “Hi” 🙂

me and celia

Here for you, for always and I’d love to hear from you too.
My email is below and your Mum has my telephone number.

I love you three so very much and think of you every day xxx

ronanmeyler@hotmail.com
Ashley, Thomas, Daniel, Ashley Pullen, Thomas Pullen, Daniel Pullen, Ronan Meyler

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.