Blog number 8 for my three boys…

Hi Ashley, Thomas and Daniel…. Firstly, apologies… I want to do this every two weeks, but was still on holiday a few days ago, so I’m late, but considering you might be reading this when you are 20 🙂 I’m sure we can forgive each other lol…

My Mum and Dad were over the weekend before last and send their love. Picture below of me, my Mum and Dad in Canterbury …

IMAG0186(2)

I hope you get to read the emails I send every month, it’s been over three years since I’ve seen you, I’m still trying to sort things out, but unfortunately unless I had many many thousands of pounds to get the court to sort it out for me, I need to be patient, and believe that in the end the right thing will happen.

Here’s a quote for you… but before I do.. a piece of advice… if you shave too early (before you really need to), your beard won’t grow faster, all that will happen is that it will grow “stronger” .. :o)

Quote:
“So be sure when you step, Step with care and great tact. And remember that life’s A Great Balancing Act. And will you succeed? Yes! You will, indeed! (98 and ¾ percent guaranteed) Kid, you’ll move mountains.” ― Dr. Seuss

And here’s something quite interesting..

My Uncle Cyril’s nephew is married to a sister of Danny from The Script!

I really like the Video below 🙂

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QV62YRpIeUA&index=1&list=RDQV62YRpIeUA

Remember I’m here for you always and feel free to get in touch. You are “my” boys the three of you and I love you completely x

Love Dad

ronanmeyler@hotmail.com
Thomas Meyler, Daniel Meyler, Ashley Meyler, Thomas Pullen, Ashley Pullen, Daniel Pullen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.