Blog number one – for my boys

Hi

The blog idea was suggested to me by an Irish person who hadn’t been able to see their two boys for almost two years, and they use it so that their children can have some contact.

All is well here though, Celia and I are well and happy. Miss you three, my three boys like crazy though.

Ashley, Thomas and Daniel I love you. Never forget that.

The three of you are always with me, night and day, in my thoughts. I miss you so very very much.

I will write this blog, no more mushy bits 🙂

I’ll put up some photos and any news I have… You can always contact me at the email address below and I’ll put up some words of advice whenever I get them 🙂

Advice number one 🙂

1) When you’re out there partying, horsing around, someone out there at the same time is working hard. Someone is getting smarter and someone is winning. Just remember that.” – Arnold Schwarzenegger

Anyway, over and out from me. Stay safe, happy and well. Love Dad xxx

Ronan

ronanmeyler@hotmail.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blog number one – for my boys

  1. Pingback: June 5th 2017 | Ronan Meyler

Leave a Reply

